More on School Districts

by Diane Benjamin

Which area schools achieved:

2011 Academic Excellence Awards

No Unit 5 Schools

No Dist 87 Schools

Tri-Valley Elementary

Tri-Valley Middle School

No Leroy schools

Lexington Elementary

No Heyworth Schools

Olympia West Elementary

Ridgeview Elementary

Also See:

Also See:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s